800-392-7161 •

IAHSP® Board of Directors

  • Jennie Norris, ASPM

    IAHSP Chairwoman
  • Barb Schwarz, ASPM

    The Creator of Home Staging Our Founder & Chairwoman Emeritus
  • Sandra Holmes, ASPM

    IAHSP® President, ASP® Course Trainer
  • Joan Inglis, ASPM

    IAHSP® President Elect IAHSP® PR Director
  • Bette Vos, ASPM

    Co-Conference Director ASP® Course Trainer
  • Lyn Spaeth, ASPM

    Co-Conference Director ASP® Course Trainer
  • Andi Hurley, ASPM

    Secretary ASP® Course Trainer
  • John Norris, ASP

    IAHSP® Treasurer
  • Sandy Earnhart, ASPM

    IAHSP® Chapter Sites Coordinator ASP® Course Trainer
  • Trish Kim

    Trish Kim, ASPM

    IAHSP® Mentorship Director
  • BJ Johnson, ASPM

    IAHSP® Director of Operations
  • Karen Mendenhall, ASPM

    WWSSW® Ethics
    ASP® Course Trainer
  • Stacey Gibson, ASPM

    IAHSP® 'Go for the Gold' Director
  • Kathy Fauth

    Kathy Fauth, ASPM

    IAHSP® Membership Co-Director ASP® Course Trainer
  • Kevin Htain

    Kevin Htain, ASPM

    IAHSP® Membership Co-Director

Questions? Contact IAHSP® Today! Ok, let's do it!